13. April 2010


Marschlied, Aria und Ostinato (2008) für Violine, Saxofon und Klavier

Trio Comet
Regine Schmitt, Violine
Lutz Koppetsch, Saxofon
Alexander Schimpf, Klavier


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk