15. August 2012

0:12 Uhr

Bayern 2
Concerto Bavarese

Cosm (2008)
für Flöte, Cajon und Gitarre

Live-Mitschnitt der Uraufführung

Carin Levine, Flöte
Marta Klimasara, Cajon
Jürgen Ruck, Gitarre


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk