Klaviertrio Nr. 2

"Ghost" (2013)



  • for violin, violoncello, piano
  • duration ca. 9 min.
  • world premiere on 19 April 2013 in Vienna by Marianna Oczkowska (violin), Tomasz Skweres (violoncello), Huihui Weng-Skweres (piano)
  • audio sample
    musicians of the world premiere
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk