Quartett über das Lächeln (2009)



  • for trumpet, violoncello, percussion, piano
  • duration c. 8:30
  • audio sample
    Ensemble Modern, Jonathan Stockhammer
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by