Konzert für Klavier und Orchester



  • instrumentation
    2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo)
    2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais)
    2 clarinets (2nd doubling bass clarinet)
    2 bassoons (2nd doubling contrabassoon)
    3 hornsKlavierkonzert 2 trumpets
    2 trombones
    percussion (3 players)
    solo piano
    12 violins I
    10 violins II
    8 violas
    6 violoncelli
    4 double-basses
  • duration c. 27 min.
  • last round of the 7 best entries in the Composing Competition of Christoph Delz Foundation (Basel)
  • audio sample
    Benjamin Kobler, Klavier
    Dirigent: András Hamary
    1st Movement: mp3
    2nd Movement: mp3
    "Cadenza": mp3
    3rd Movement: mp3
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (1st page)


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk