Concerto for String Orchestra

"2. Ansbachisches Konzert" (2011)



  • instrumentation
    6 violins I
    5 violins II
    4 violas
    3 violoncelli
    double bass
  • duration c. 14 min.
  • audio sample
    M√ľnchener Kammerorchester, Alexander Liebreich
  • published by:
    Theophilius Productions
  • PDF (pages 1 and 2)


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by